Faculties

Top-notch faculty members with rich industry experience to hone the best in every student

Dr. Anoop Verma

Associate Professor & Head

Specialization

Waste-water Treatment using Advanced Oxidation Processes

Email

anoop.kumar@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. N.Tejo Prakash

Professor

Specialization

Metal Biotransformations with focus on Metalloids

Email

ntejoprakash@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Amit Dhir

Associate Professor

Specialization

Environmental Engg. & Sustainable Energy

Email

amit.dhir@thapar.edu

Read More

K.Sudhakar Babu

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Water and Wastewater Engineering

Email

ksbabu@thapar.edu

Read More

Shilpi Verma

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Advanced Oxidation Processes, Wastewater Treatment

Email

shilpi.verma@thapar.edu

Read More

Gaurav Goel

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Environmental Engg.; Waste Management

Email

goel.gaurav@thapar.edu

Read More

Ashutosh Kumar

Assistant Professor (Term.)

Specialization

Photocatalysis, Waste Management

Email

ashu.kumar@thapar.edu

Read More

Dhamodharan K

Assistant Professor (Term.)

Specialization

Solid and liquid waste management, waste to energy, Resource recovery

Email

dhamodharan@thapar.edu

Read More