Faculties

Top-notch faculty members with rich industry experience to hone the best in every student

Dr. Amit Dhir

Associate Professor & Head

Specialization

Environmental Engg. & Sustainable Energy

Email

amit.dhir@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. N.Tejo Prakash

Professor

Specialization

Metal Biotransformations with focus on Metalloids

Email

ntejoprakash@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Anita Rajor

Associate Professor

Specialization

Environmental Microbiology & Bioremediation

Email

arajor@thapar.edu

Read More

Dr. Anoop Verma

Associate Professor

Specialization

Waste-water Treatment using Advanced Oxidation Processes

Email

anoop.kumar@thapar.edu

Read More

K.Sudhakar Babu

Assistant Professor

Specialization

Water and Wastewater Engineering

Email

ksbabu@thapar.edu

Read More

Vinod Kumar Kushwah

Assistant Professor (C)

Specialization

Solid Waste Management; Water & Wastewater Engineering

Email

vinod.kushwah@thapar.edu

Read More

Akshit Kapil

Assistant Professor (C)

Specialization

Environmental Project Management and Cleaner Production

Email

akshit.kapil@thapar.edu

Read More